Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 Days  9 Hours  24 Minutes
,92.33
Sunrise: 6:47
Sunset: 17:30
Daylight: 10:43
Moonrise: 16:19
Moonset: 4:50

92.33 illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 31-Dec-1969 6:59pm EST
10 November 2013
Wed, 31-Dec-1969 6:59pm EST
17 November 2013
Wed, 31-Dec-1969 6:59pm EST
23 November 2013
Wed, 31-Dec-1969 6:59pm EST
02 December 2013


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2013 7:03am EDT
11:03 UTC 20 March 2013
Fri, 21-Jun-2013 1:05am EDT
05:05 UTC 21 June 2013
Sun, 22-Sep-2013 4:45pm EDT
20:45 UTC 22 September 2013
Sat, 21-Dec-2013 12:12pm EST
17:12 UTC 21 December 2013

Earth Daylight & Darkness

  Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display

Moon Details from Weather-Display